关于索摩乐

索摩乐​​科技 (Thermalright Inc.)为专业制造电脑用散热器的厂商,成立于2001年台湾台北。在过去电脑业(2010)发展速度飞进的同时,也在玩家市场有着举足轻重影响力,主要产品着重于电脑超频/静音玩家,为当时CPU效能就代表一切的时代,生产出许多代表性产品。质量、性能与效能的提升一直是Thermalright所追求的目标。产品细节经过无数次的改善、修正与使用者亲身体验,为了就是我们所提供给全球消费者的产品,不论是在质量上或者效能都是最佳选择。接下来Thermalright过去十五年的成就,我们将与您一同回顾,并期盼各界能再继续给予我们建议指教。

SK6 / 2001

SK6 / 2001

SK-6为索摩乐​​科技于2001年推出第一款散热片,只贩售散热器本体,并无提供风扇的服务。本体为全铜鳍片堆叠,有别当时散热器制造都以压铸铝方式生产,SK-6规格为60mm的尺寸另外风扇固定方式则是使用自行设计的线扣固定,当时许多人不能接受这类的固定方法, 但是到今日这已经是通用的法则。

SP94 / 2003

SP94 / 2003

为索摩乐​​科技第一款使用热导管当成主要热传导媒介的产品。尺寸为90mm风扇用,但是也可以固定80mm风扇,SP系列共有两款产品,分别给予不同品牌处理器使用。  

XP120 / 2004

XP120 / 2004

市场上第一个120mm尺寸的散热器。在当时,能安装此规格的主机板并不多。而120mm风扇都只用在大机壳排风扇上,一般机壳还是使用80mm风扇为主,XP120散热器本体有5支热导管。由于此款散热器效能极佳, 因此所以许多主机板厂商在设计主机板线路时,会将CPU旁边原件区域(Keep out Zone)拉广,以便安装此类大型的散热器本体。

HR 01 / 2005

HR 01 / 2005

HR-01为索摩乐​​科技为静音需求使用者推出的散热器本体,购买本体时会附上一个导风管,所以本体上可以不用安装风扇,纯粹靠机壳本身的后排风扇当为散热媒介,鳍片上有特殊的打孔,借以增加散热片本体的受风面积。

Ultra 120 Extreme / 2006

Ultra 120 Extreme / 2006

Ultra120 extreme (许多使用者简称为U120E)为六热导管散热片,其实单从外观看他只是一个旧机种的升级版本。但是透过了知名Anandtech的效能测试报告显示,它比一般其他厂牌散热器效能提升了一个阶段,之后Thermalright公司对外发表”散热器铜底并不是以平面制造,而是一个凸面”的制程 。这与一般对于导热概念基础上有很大的不同 ,而索摩乐​​科技于此机种生产开始至今日为止,都是以凸面来制造散热器本体。而后其他散热器厂商也开始使用这种制程生产散热器。

HR02 / 2010

HR02 / 2010

HR-02为另一款专为静音使用者设计的散热器。鳍片与热管的结合不是置中对称的,当安装于机壳内.系统风扇非常靠近散热器本体以达到被动散热的需求。

Silver Arrow SB-E / 2012

Silver Arrow SB-E / 2012

Silver Arrow IB-E高端双塔式散热器有8支6mm热管,装包含两个TY-141风扇。创新底噪音水平和高气流最佳组合并提供最好冷却性能。不但不干扰前PCI-E插槽,高度仅仅162毫米适合现在更多的机箱。随玩家的喜好可以安装至三个140毫米或150毫米风扇。

AXP-100 / AXP-200 /2013

AXP-100 / AXP-200 /2013

AXP-100 / AXP-200! 最新创作, 高度仅区区58毫米(2.28英寸)/ 73毫米(2.87英寸)包括捆绑TY- 100 / TY-14013BW高性能PWM风扇。采用6mm 的6支热管,通常只在庞大的散热器出现。这高度几乎完全兼容HTPC和ITX的机箱市场并与高大的RAM,GPU卡和PCI -E干扰最小。风扇可以选择灰黑或红黑风扇搭配造型亮眼。

TRUE Spirit 140 Power / 2014

TRUE Spirit 140 Power / 2014

“TRUE Spirit 140 Power”是“ULTRA”风格散热鳍片,高达150 *125毫米的散热面积,可以搭配140mm或120mm风扇,完美提升散热器整体特性。散热器宽度为55mm在LGA2011平台完全不干扰高大内存。第1排PCI-E插座亦完全不干扰。TRUE Spirit 140 Power最优越实惠超强时尚的一流散热器。

Le Grand Macho / 2015

Le Grand Macho / 2015

Le Grand Macho引领半被动及被动散热器。静音散热适合喜欢安静运转环境的每一位消费者。偏移设计使显卡和内存的兼容性更提升(PCI-E和内存插槽)兼容,Intel和AMD平台,如英特尔1155/1155/1366/2011和AMD AM2/ AM3。

Macho Direct HDT / Macho 120 SBM /2016

Macho Direct HDT / Macho 120 SBM /2016

Macho Direct HDT(热管直触)CPU散热器有5支6毫米高性能热管,优化沉默冷却器出色的散热性能并极具吸引力的价格。HDT热管设置较低Macho Direct的高度比其他Macho短4mm。Macho Direct可以装配到很多机箱。   Macho 120 SBM完全兼容mini-ITX平台,将RAM及VGA兼容问题降到最低。铜底突出设计,能保证CPU及散热器间最佳的热传导效果。同时支持Intel及AMD平台。

索摩乐​​科技长久以来,致力于寻求”散热特性”的方法,研发团队也不断的精心研发、设计产品,提高散热器的质量和效能。即使提高性能需要花三个月仅1度的差异,团队们终将努力不懈。因为唯有保持不断的创新、创意,索摩乐​​科技才能获到全球使用者的信赖和支持!

About Thermalright

From our beginning in 2001 THERMALRIGHT has always strived to make the best possible cooling solutions available in the computer market.
We have implemented many changes in the industry, like convex cooler base and that are now widely used by in industry today. We choose the best possible higher thermal conductivity values materials, our heat pipes, base plate and fin material is state of the art. High standard product is by our possible cooling solutions art design, the premium quality of material, and the performance test many times before release it. Our Art is to keep the best Quality and Performance on our heatsink.

Our History Story:
For the professional manufacture of computer radiator manufacturers, was established in 2001 in Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan, part of the main design and manufacturing, and the United States set up in California TR-USA, mainly in the sales sector, in the past computer industry (2010) at the same time the pace of development , Also in the player market has some influence, the main products focus on computer overclocking / silent players, as the CPU performance on behalf of all the times, providing a lot of impact on the market products, 2016 and set up branch offices in Taipei, Taiwan.

Since the release of AMD’s Thunderbird CPU in 2002, THERMALRIGHT has been making high-performance heat sinks, not only for AMD processors, but Intel as well. Their current product line includes heatsinks for CPUs, GPUs, RAM, and Motherboard components. THERMALRIGHT’s primary focus is fanless heatsinks which can be used passively, making quiet computers; however many enthusiasts choose to use the heat sinks with a fan for better heat dissipation.

In the year of 2012, THERMALRIGHT established the Leetgion brand, starting to extend its business to peripheral and game related products. At the same time, THERMALRIGHT set its oversea branch, in Shanghai, China.

SK6 / 2001

SK6 / 2001

Copper Heatsink & Fan Clip. Do you know where they came from? In 2001, Thermalright introduced the first copper heatsink while other brands were still manufacturing with aluminum materials. Thermalright’s copper heatsinks were compatible with 60mm fans, and were mounted with fan clips. This innovative mounting solution gave users the option to choose from a wider selection of fans to mount. Installing an 80 x 38mm fan. Wasn’t that a crazy idea back then? These heatsinks, like the SK6, were entirely made of copper, but were capable of mounting an 8cm 38mm thick fan.

SP94 / 2003

SP94 / 2003

Unleashing heat-pipe performance SP-94 97 has always been an unforgettable product to overclockers. Although there were already a few heat-pipe solutions in the market at the time, none of them took advantage of the heat-pipe performance to the limit. It was after the announcement of SP-94 97 when heat-pipe performance was truly unleashed.

XP120 / 2004

XP120 / 2004

12cm fan on heatsinks! XP120, a super large heatsink that could mount 12cm fans, was our ultimate masterpiece.At that time, many motherboards were not compatible with this gigantic cooler.We therefore received requests from motherboard manufacturers for the specifications of this heatsink, which they later used as reference when redesigning their motherboards to achieve better compatibility with the XP120. It was then we realized that overclockers’ desire for performance is unstoppable!

HR 01 / 2005

HR 01 / 2005

At this time, the market started to split into two major groups of users, one group seeking performance while the other seeking silent cooling solutions. HR-01 was designed for the latter group; with a fan duct as an accessory, users could use the heatsink without a fan. Patented pinched heatsink fins increased the contact area. The total height of the heatsink was 16cm, a size that could fit into all tower cases, and this dimension became a standard followed by other cooler manufacturers even today.

Ultra 120 Extreme / 2006

Ultra 120 Extreme / 2006

The legendary convexed-base heatsink. This was the year our Ultra120eXtreme was announced, featuring a copper base that was no longer manufactured as a flat surface, but especially engineered as a convex base with the precise curvature carefully calculated by our engineers. When the U120E first hit the market, the performance was a stunning 10 degrees Celsius less than all its competitors, but such engineering methods were also criticized by many competing firms. Just like our other innovations, eventually the competition gave in. Now check out your heatsink and see if the base is flat!

HR02 / 2010

HR02 / 2010

HR-02 is another product designed for the need of mute cooler in demand by Thermalright. The combination of fin-tube and thermal conductor is not centered and symmetrical. If HR-02 is installed in the case, the system fan is close to heat sink itself enough to fulfill the need of passive heat sink passively.

Silver Arrow SB-E / 2012

Silver Arrow SB-E / 2012

Silver Arrow IB-E with high-end dual tower heat sink and eight 6mm heat pipes, includes two 140mm TY-141 silent fans. Creating the best combination of noise level and airflow brings the best air cooling performance. Not only clear the first PCI-E slot but also it will fit more cases due to its height only 162mm. According to the player’s preferences can install up to three 140 mm or 150 mm fan.

AXP-100 / AXP-200 /2013

AXP-100 / AXP-200 /2013

AXP-100 / AXP-200! Latest creations, total height is only 58mm (2.28 inches) / 73mm (2.87 inches) including the TY-100 / TY-14013BW high performance PWM fan. Using six 6mm heatpipes which usually only appears on mammoth tower heatsinks. This height provides almost full compatibility with HTPC and ITX cases on the market, minimal interference with tall heatsinks RAM, full length GPU cards and PCI-E slots. According the user’s preferences could be chosen dark+red or dark+gray fan.

TRUE Spirit 140 Power / 2014

TRUE Spirit 140 Power / 2014

TRUE Spirit 140 Power”is“ULTRA”style heatsink fin array Up to 150*125mm dissipating area, make complete use of the airflow with 140mm or 120mm fan. Heat-sink width of 55mm clears tall memory spreaders on LGA2011 platforms, also 1st PCI-E slot clearing it perfectly. TRUE Spirit 140 Power is new flagship of affordable, superior cooling and stylish heatsinks.

Le Grand Macho / 2015

Le Grand Macho / 2015

Le Grand Macho is a leading semi-passive and even passive cooling. LGM is good for average users who prefer a quiet operating environment, offset base for better VGA card and memory clearance (PCI-e and RAM sockets). Support Intel and AMD platform, Intel: 1155/1155/1366/2011 and AMD: AM2/ AM3.

Macho Direct HDT / Macho 120 SBM /2016

Macho Direct HDT / Macho 120 SBM /2016

Macho Direct HDT (Direct Heatpipe Direct Touch) CPU-Cooler, silence optimized cooler using the TY-140 Black fan and offers exceptional cooling performance at an attractive price. The HDT heatpipes setting lower means the Macho Direct is 4 mm shorter in height than other Machos. This allows it to fit into cases where the “normal” Macho is too tall.   Macho 120 SBM fits a mini-ITX platform with least RAM or VGA compatibility issues. Convex copper base design ensures the highest thermal conducting efficiency between CPU and heatsink. Multiple support bracket system For Intel and AMD platform.

Thermalright has always been devoted in seeking all possible methods to maximize our coolers’ quality and performance, even if it takes three months to increase the performance by a mere 1 degree difference. It is our belief that only through persistence could we gain our users’ trust and support!