axp100rh
axp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rh

AXP-100RH

专为ITX及HTPC系统设计。

散热器本体配上TY-100R风扇总高度仅65毫米

移动式风扇支架,可换装12cm孔位及TY-140系列14cm风扇,可做水平方向微调

六根导热管与散热片整体上全电镀镍确保了最佳的抗氧化效果

支援所有新款的CPU平台跟插座

StumbleUponEmail
Categories: ,

产品介绍

 

 

散热器的选择一直是ITX和HTPC系统制造商头疼不已的问题。CPU散热器和冷却器系统释放的热能和嘈杂音,而高质量的散热器通常是不适合以上的机箱或干扰您的显示适配器。所以要在ITX和HTPC系统找到散热性能和静音效果与体积恰当的散热器,一直以来都不是件容易的事!

Thermalright的AXP-100RH就在这里为你而诞生!最新的完美设计高度却仅区区65毫米(2.55英寸)这附加了TY- 100R高性能PWM风扇。这个高度几乎完完全全兼容了HTPC和ITX的机箱市场。 Thermalright网站也将完整与机箱兼容性列表显示在产品页面上。

AXP -100RH除了支持所有现在最新的CPU插座与平台却也兼容了系统和主板。 AXP -100RH小巧玲珑的外形与强而有力的散热片不再是内存,全长显示适配器和PCI -E插槽的干扰了。

AXP -100RH采用了散热有力的6支6毫米热管,通常只在庞大的散热器才会出现。
包含了增强风扇安装固定架还可以让玩家们轻松的换上Thermalright荣誉获奖的TY- 14x系列的140毫米风扇以及配用零件市场120毫米风扇。安装增强型风扇固定架也是X / Y轴可调整,当您想换上加大型风扇时,我们的组件和PCI –E一直都有最佳兼容性!


AXP -100RH是独家为ITX和HTPC主板完全升级散热的解决方案。用最好的散热技术带给玩家一种全新的降温体验。降温高科技让您的系统中能达到最强的冷却效果。

散热器规格:
尺寸:长105mm × 宽121mm × 高51mm
重量:320克
热管:6mm热管 × 6支

TY-100R 风扇规格:
尺寸:长108mm × 宽101mm × 高14mm
重量:40g
风扇转速:900〜2500RPM±15%
风扇噪音:22〜30分贝
风量:16.0〜44.5CFM
接头类型:4Pin PWM接头

热设计功率:180瓦

AXP100

 

CPU插座兼容性
Intel: Socket LGA 775/1150/1151/1155/1156/1366/2011/2011-3/2066
AMD: Socket AM2/AM2+/AM3/AM3+/AM4/FM1/FM2/FM2+

 

常见问题一
如果您的主板有较大的组件或在背面突出的引线,导致安装AXP -100背板时造成干扰,可以选择如下显示安装您的AXP -100没有背板。

如果您的主板的背面有引线或零件,如上面的照片。安装背板可能导致不平整或干扰,在这种情况下,请按照下面安装固定支架说明

首先通过英特尔垫圈再锁上M3L10螺丝。
通过主板的背面锁上M3L10螺丝。
通过主板的背面锁上M3L10螺丝。

常见问题二

问:当我安装了一个AXP -100 系列散热器在ITX主板,也想安装一个TY- 100R系列风扇,该怎么能避免显卡与更大风扇的干扰?
答:AXP -100系列散热器的增强型风扇安装可以在有四个方向进行调整。所以,当你使用类似的TY- 100R系列风扇一个更大的风扇,可将增强风扇安装到相反的方向,可避免影响显卡或高大散热片的RAM。
常见问题三
问:我同时买了ITX主板及AXP-100系列散热器。现在我想添加额外的VGA / GPU卡,是否所有VGA卡都兼容吗?
答: AXP -100系列散热器“几乎”兼容与全部的VGA卡。 唯一一种需要注意的VGA卡是具有延伸到卡背面的散热片或零件专用卡(大多数是被动散热卡,如下面图显示) ,这些类型的卡是不与AXP -100系列散热器兼容。

 

常见问题四
问:我的机箱是Lian-Li Q03,当我安装AXP -100系列散热器后,发现散热器TY-100的风扇非常接近PSU。事实上将PSU的拉动风扇直接对AXP -100系列散热器风扇顶部。在这种情况下,我应该安装风扇的方向为推或拉(向散热片)?
答:如果您使用的是Q03机箱或类似的系统设置,PSU拉排风扇将会是非常紧密和贴在AXP -100系列散热器的上方。在这种情况下,我们建议从散热器拉风反向安装TY- 100系列风扇。这会产生风洞效果,拉热风直出的情况,进而提高整体性能。请参考下面图形安装,您可以在安装系统时选择及确定气流方向。

常见问题五
问 : 这次的AXP-100RH升级版本有什么不同?
解答: 在2016年 华硕ROG系列M8i新主板的声卡增大了,所以Thermalright团队设计了一个完美高度来符合所有角度这完全适用于在所有主板了 空间不再是问题. 在散热器整体高度下搭配Themalright荣誉获奖TY-14x风扇只产生出65毫米精准的高度水平 让玩家能自由搭配140毫米或120毫米的风扇 现在空间不在问题

 

ModYourCase
2017.05.05
English
Crazypc
2017.03.09
RO
ModYourCase
2017.02.21
English

axp100rh
axp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rhaxp100rh

AXP-100RH


Designed for ITX and HTPC systems.

Total height is only 65mm (2.55 inches) including the TY-100R fan.

The adjustable Enhanced Fan Mount is capable of mounting Thermalright’s TY-14x series fans.

Full nickel plating of the six heatpipes and heatsink body ensures optimal anti-oxidization.

Supports all modern CPU sockets and platforms.

StumbleUponEmail
Categories: ,

Product Description

 

The right choice of PC Coolers has been an issue for ITX and HTPC system builders. Stock CPU heatsinks and coolers are hot and noisy, while high quality coolers usually either don’t fit the case or interferes with your GPU. So finding the perfect balance of size, thermal performance and noise on ITX and HTPC systems has never been easy, until now!

The Thermalright AXP-100RH is here! This latest creation by Thermalright is only a mere 65mm (2.55 inches) in height including the bundled TY-100R high performance PWM fan. This height provides almost full compatibility with HTPC and ITX cases on the market. Thermalright website will be displaying a full list of case compatibility on our product page.

Besides supporting all modern CPU sockets and platforms, system and main board compatibility is also no problem for the AXP-100RH. AXP-100’s small form factor has minimal interference with tall heatsink RAM, full length GPU cards and PCI-E slots.

The AXP-100RH uses a jaw dropping number of six 6mm heatpipes, which usually only appears on mammoth tower heatsinks. The Enhanced Fan Mount also allows players easily to replace Thermalright’s award winning TY-14x series of 140mm fans and even regular aftermarket 120mm fans as well too .The Enhanced Fan Mount is also X/Y axis adjustable, providing the best component and PCI-E compatibility when you go XL on your fan!


The AXP-100RH is the complete thermal upgrade solution for your next ITX and HTPC build. Use the best heatsink technology to bring a no compromises cooling experience to systems builders. Make your next system truly the coolest piece of tech there is.

Technical Spec :

Heatsink Specifications:
Dimension: L105 mm x W121 mm x H51 mm
Weight: 320g
Heat pipes: 6mm heatpipe x 6 units
Fin: T = 0.5 mm ; Gap = 1.9 mm
Fin Pcs: 28 + 6 + 5 = 39 pcs
Copper Base: C1100 Pure copper nickel plated
Motherboard to Fin: 27 + 8 = 35 mm

TY-100R FAN Spec:
Dimension: L108 mm x W101 mm x H14 mm
Weight: 40g
Rated Speed: 900~2500RPM±15%
Noise Level: 22~30 dBA
Air Flow: 16.0~44.5CFM Click to enlarge

Thermal design power: 180watt

 

AXP100

 

Motherboard Compatibility
Intel:  Socket LGA 775/1150/1151/1155/1156/1366/2011/2011-3/2066
AMD: Socket AM2/AM2+/AM3/AM3+/AM4/FM1/FM2/FM2+

 

FAQ 1
If your mainboard has larger components or protruding pins on the backside, causing interference when installing the AXP-100’s mounting backplate, you can choose to install your AXP-100 without the backplate as showed below.

If the backside of your mainboard has push pins or components like the photo above.  The mounting backplate may interfere and be un-leveled.  In this case please install your mounting bracket as instructed below.

First pass the M3L10 screws through the Intel Washers.
Pass the M3L10 screws through the backside of the mainboard.
Pass the M3L10 screws through the backside of the mainboard.
FAQ 2
Question :When I install the AXP-100 Series on a ITX mainboard, but also want to install a TY-100R series fan, how can I avoid interfering the graphics card with the larger fan?
Answer : The Enhanced Fan Mount bundled with the AXP-100 Series can be adjusted in all four directions.  So when you use a larger fan like the TY-100R Series, you can slide the Enhanced Fan Mount to the opposite direction to avoid the graphics card or tall heatsink RAM.
FAQ 3
Question : I bought an ITX mainboard, and also your AXP-100 Series.  However, now I want to add an extra VGA/GPU card, are all VGA cards compatible?
Answer : The AXP-100 Seriesis compatible with “almost” all VGA cards.  The only type of VGA card to watch out for, are special cards which have heatsinks or components extending to the back of the card(most are cards with passive cooling, as the following graphic shows)  These types of cards are not compatible with the AXP-100 Series.

 

FAQ 4
Question : My case is a Lian-Li Q03. After installing my AXP-100 Series, I found that the cooler’s TY-100 Series fan is very close to the PSU. In fact the PSU’s pull fan is directly on top of the AXP-100 Series fan. In this case should I mount the fan in a push or pull direction (towards the heatsink)?
Answer : If you’re using the Q03 case or a similar system setup, where the PSU’s pull exhaust fan is very close and directly above the AXP-100 Series. Then we suggest to mount the TY-100 Series in reverse pulling air from the heatsink. This creates a wind tunnel effect, pulling hot air straight out of the case and in turn increasing overall performance. Please refer to the graphical demonstrations below to determine what airflow direction you should choose in your system.

FAQ 5
Question : What is difference in this upgrade version on AXP-100RH?
Answer : In 2016, Asus ROG M8i motherboard sound card is bigger now, so Thermalright team designed the Enhanced Fan Mount can be X/Y axis adjustable and newest height 65mm with fans of heatsinks to make it perfect for all the motherboard even the ROG M8i. Now all the players can easily install the Thermalright’s award-winning TY-14x series of 140mm or 120mm fans as well and without concern about the space issues now.

 

 

ModYourCase
2017.05.05
English
Crazypc
2017.03.09
RO
ModYourCase
2017.02.21
English