True Spirit 90 Direct
True Spirit 90 Direct0203True Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 Direct

风灵 90 Direct

真魂90直接,我们正在扩大我们的直触型HDT散热器系列。散热器基于True Spirit 90的设计,旨在为寻求直触型游戏系统或工作计算机的强大而小型散热器的用户。器为超静音操作而优化,提供最佳的散热性能,价格非常有吸引力。

 

True Spirit 90 Direct比True Spirit 90 M更加相容,适合安装高度仅为122 mm的任何外壳。由于其整体高度较低,该散热器非常适用于小机壳中Mini ITX系统。

 

与“Direct”系列的其他型号一样,True Spirit 90 Direct使用“热管直接触碰”原理。三个6毫米的热管确保处理器废热特别有效地消散。如通常,Thermalright的热管是凸的。专利的Thermalright热管设计是故意不平坦的,为HDT散热器提供了True Spirit 90直接卓越的冷却能力。

 

散热器的加工质量最高。由铜制成的直接触摸热管是镀镍的,并与黑色阳极氧化顶鳍相结合,具有特别独特的外观。

 

即使在最低的风扇速度和噪音下,铝散热片的宽间距和大的冷却表面也能保持远高于平均水平的性能。散热片的特殊的,倾斜的设计用于最小化空气阻力,并有助于有效散热。

 

一个高品质的90 mm风扇,通过主板自动无级调节,并调风扇转速为800 – 2000 rpm(+/- 15%)。噪音值只有(21 – 27 dBa)和散热功率之间的最佳比例,无需手动。风扇几乎完全覆盖散热器,从而实现高效的散热。

 

True Spirit 90 Direct通用安装套件,支持所有当前的Intel和AMD插槽(Intel LGA775 / 1150/1151/1155/1156/1366和AMD AM2 / AM2 + / AM3 / AM3 + / AM4 / FM1 / FM2 / FM2 ++) ,散热器配备了新的AMD AM4 Ryzen处理器

StumbleUponEmail

产品介绍

散热器规格:
尺寸:长104mm x宽77mm x高122mm
重量:250克
热导管:6mm热导管* 3支
风扇规格:
尺寸:长92mm x高92mm x宽25mm
重量:100克
风扇转速:800〜2000RPM
风扇噪音:21〜27dBA最大
风量:15.75〜39.36CFM最大
接头类型:4Pin P WM接头

 

 

 

CPU插座兼容性
Intel:  Socket LGA 775/1150/1151/1155/1156/1366
AMD: Socket AM2/AM2+/AM3/AM3+/AM4/FM1/FM2/FM2+

 

点击下载机壳相容性清单

(English)

True Spirit 90 Direct
True Spirit 90 Direct0203True Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 DirectTrue Spirit 90 Direct

TRUE Spirit 90 Direct

True Spirit 90 Direct, we are expanding our range of compact HDT coolers. The cooler is based on the design of the True Spirit 90 and is aimed at users who are looking for a powerful and tiny cooler for compact game systems or work computers. The cooler, optimized for ultra-quiet operation, offers optimum cooling performance and comes at a very attractive price.

The True Spirit 90 Direct is even more compact than the True Spirit 90 M and fits in just about any housing with an installation height of just 122 mm. Due to its low overall height, the cooler is ideally suited for compact Mini ITX systems in narrow PC cases.

Like the other models of the “Direct” series, the True Spirit 90 Direct uses the Heatpipe Direct Touch principle. Three 6 mm heatpipes ensure a particularly efficient dissipation of the processor waste heat. The heatpipes are, as usual by Thermalright, convex. This patented Thermalright design of heat pipes that are deliberately not ground flat, gives the True Spirit 90 Direct superior cooling capacity for a HDT cooler.

The processing of the cooler is of the highest quality. The Direct Touch heatpipes made of copper are nickel-plated and combined with the black anodized Top-Fin give a particularly distinctive look.

The wide spacing of the aluminum fins and the large cooling surface guarantee a far above-average performance, even at the lowest fan speed and noise. The special, angled design of the cooling lamellas serves to minimize the air resistance and contributes measurably to efficient heat dissipation.

A high-quality 90 mm fan, which is controlled by the PWM signal via the mainboard automatically and steplessly and regulates the fan speed from 800 – 2,000 rpm (+/- 15%), is included in the delivery. In this way, an optimum ratio between noise level (21 – 27 dBa) and cooling power is achieved at all times without the need for manual intervention. The fan covers the heat sink almost completely, thus enabling efficient heat dissipation.

A universal mounting kit is included with the True Spirit 90 Direct that supports all current Intel- and AMD sockets (Intel LGA775/1150/1151/1155/1156/1366 and AMD AM2/AM2+/AM3/AM3+/AM4/FM1/FM2/FM2+). In addition, the cooler is equipped with mounting material for the new AMD AM4 Ryzen processors.

The installation is simple and self-explanatory – an illustrated manual is included. The equipment is completed by the excellent Thermalright Chill Factor thermal paste (blister).

StumbleUponEmail

Product Description

Heatsink Specifications:
Dimension: Length 104mm x Width 77mm x Height 122mm
Weight: 250g
Heatpipe: 6mm heatpipe*3 units

Fan Specification:
Dimension: L92mm x H92mm x W25mm
Weight: 100g
Fan speed: 800~2000RPM
Fan noise: 21~27dBA MAX
Airflow: 15.75~39.36CFM MAX
Connector: 4 Pin (PWM Fan connector)

 

 

 

 

Motherboard Compatibility
Intel:  Socket LGA 775/1150/1151/1155/1156/1366
AMD: Socket AM2/AM2+/AM3/AM3+/AM4/FM1/FM2/FM2+

 

Click to download Case Compatible List